Departments and Offices

Department/OfficeHead of OfficeEmail AddressContact Nos.
Office of the MayorHon. Elvi Peter L, Relampagosmo@loon.gov.ph
Office of the Vice MayorHon. Lloyd Peter M. Lopezvm@loon.gov.ph
Office of the Sangguniang BayanHon. Lloyd Peter M. Lopezsb@loon.gov.ph
Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang BayanFidelino Coritico, LLBfidelino@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Treasurer's OfficeTeodomiro Coriticomto@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Accounting OfficeArnulfo S. Relampagos, CPAmacco@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Budget OfficeSheila Castrojobudget@loon.gov.ph
Office of the Municipal Planning and Development CoordinatorAlan S. Relatormpdc@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Assessors OfficeNilda Sacoassessors@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Agriculture's OfficeTrinita Suellomao@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Engineering OfficeNoel Castrojome@loon.gov.ph
Rural Health Unit 1Ma. Victoria Lamparasrhu1@loon.gov.ph
Rural Health Unit 2Ma. Victoria Lamparasrhu2@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Social Welfare and Development OfficeMa. Marnelli Maquindangmswdo@loon.gov.ph
Office of the Senior Citizens & PWDsMa. Marnelli Maquindangmswdo@loon.gov.ph
Office of the Local Civil RegistrarAristona Ladezalcr@loon.gov.ph
Loon Waterworks System OfficeNonito Gucorlws@loon.gov.ph
General Services OfficeMargarita Elizabeth Embraduragso@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Environment and Natural Resources OfficeSylvio Caresosamenro@loon.gov.ph
Human Resource Management OfficeMa. Theresa Gomezhrmo@loon.gov.ph
Local Disaster and Risk Reduction Managment OfficeMarina Loquinteldrrm@loon.gov.ph
ALAGADalagad@loon.gov.ph
Office of the Municipal Local Government Operations OfficerJuliet Olalomlgoo@loon.gov.ph
Philippine National Policepnp@loon.gov.ph
Bureau of Fire Protectionbfp@loon.gov.ph
COMELECAtty. Ricardo L. Villarescomelec@loon.gov.ph
Municipal Trial Courtmtc@loon.gov.ph
Department of Agrarian Reformdar@loon.gov.ph