Department/OfficeHead of OfficeEmail AddressContact Nos.
Office of the MayorHon. Elvi Peter L,
Office of the Vice MayorHon. Lloyd Peter M.
Office of the Sangguniang BayanHon. Lloyd Peter M.
Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang BayanFidelino Coritico,
Municipal Treasurer's OfficeTeodomiro
Municipal Accounting OfficeArnulfo S. Relampagos,
Municipal Budget OfficeSheila
Office of the Municipal Planning and Development CoordinatorAlan S.
Municipal Assessors OfficeNilda
Municipal Agriculture's OfficeTrinita
Municipal Engineering OfficeNoel
Rural Health Unit 1Ma. Victoria
Rural Health Unit 2Ma. Victoria
Municipal Social Welfare and Development OfficeMa. Marnelli
Office of the Senior Citizens & PWDsMa. Marnelli
Office of the Local Civil RegistrarAristona
Loon Waterworks System OfficeNonito
General Services OfficeMargarita Elizabeth
Municipal Environment and Natural Resources OfficeSylvio
Human Resource Management OfficeMa. Theresa
Local Disaster and Risk Reduction Managment OfficeMarina
Office of the Municipal Local Government Operations OfficerJuliet
Philippine National
Bureau of Fire
COMELECAtty. Ricardo L.
Municipal Trial
Department of Agrarian